CONTACT

Official Representative Dipl. Ing. (FH) Thorsten Lotz
DACH Sales Manager
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 3913144
E-mail: t.lotz@malkowski.pl
Official Representative: Remigiusz Rudko
Export Manager
Mobile: + 48 600 434 896
E-mail: r.rudko@malkowski.pl
Official Representative: Karolina Frątczak
Key Account Manager
Mobile: +48 600 228 946
E-mail: k.fratczak@malkowski.pl

No data to display

MAŁKOWSKI - MARTECH S. A.

Czołowo, ul. Leśna 57, 62-035 Kórnik, Poland,

+48 61 222 75 00

biuro@malkowski.pl

+48 61 222 75 01

NIP (VAT ID) 123-00-29-611

KRS (Court Register Number) 0000350585 District Court

in Poznań

9th Commercial Division

Share capital PLN 804,040

BDO – 000041562

TECHNICAL EXPERT

Zenon Małkowski (PhD Eng.)

e-mail: zenon@malkowski.pl
mobile +48 601 728 316
(contact in German)

RFQs

e-mail: handel@malkowski.pl
mobile: +48 511 414 414

SERVICE

Krzysztof Susmaga

Service manager

mobile: +48 882 356 828
e-mail: k.susmaga@malkowski.pl

Paulina Ryndak

Service Coordinator

mobile: +48 510 261 910
e-mail: p.ryndak@malkowski.pl

 

Kaja Bandyszak

Service specialist

mobile: +48 501 451 499
e-mail: k.bandyszak@malkowski.pl

Agnieszka Czerwińska

Service Specialist

mobile: +48 532 754 787
e-mail: a.czerwinska@malkowski.pl

Management

mobile +48 61 222 75 00
fax +48 61 222 75 01
email: biuro@malkowski.pl

Management

Marcin Małkowski

Chairman of the Board

Achim Haberstock

Member of the Board

Technical information

mobile: 511 415 415

mobile : + 48 61 22 27 542

mobile: + 48 61 22 27 543

mobile : + 48 61 22 27 545

e-mail: technika@malkowski.pl

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

Need help?

Ask our consultant!

Our experts will help you select the best solution for your project

Call: +48 61 222 75 83 ORDER A CALL BACK